Skip to the content

Mrs S Roche


Mrs C Jones

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs L Davies


Mrs Z Ally-Perrett

Foundation Phase Leader

Mr A Phillips

Key Stage 2 Leader

Mrs H Lee

Literacy Co-ordinator

Mrs K Ngwenya

Curriculum Skills Co-ordinator

Mrs Parker-Evans

Curriculum Co-ordinator

Need to Contact Us?

If you need to contact us regarding an emergency or simply a general enquiry click the button to view the ways you can contact us.